industrial cleaning services

Search for a CEMAX companies or our business partners near you for any of your queries.


ASEAN

Brunei

CEMAX Engineering Sdn Bhd
B-1-15, Jalan PJU 1A/3, Taipan 2, Ara Damansara, 47301 Petaling Jaya.
Tel: +60-3-7842 8622
Fax: +60-3-7842 8722
Email: patrick@cemax.com.my
Contact: Mr. A. Patrick

Cambodia

Mya Kan Engineering Company Limited
16/5, 7 Ward, Thiri Mingalar Yeikthar Street, Yankin Township, Yangon.
Tel: +95-1-667 597, +95-9-7401121
Fax: +95-1-661 212
Email: sales@myakanengg.com
Contact: Mr. Win Oo

Indonesia

PT. Unideby Kencana
Jl. P. Jayakarta, 45, Blok A5, Jakarta 11110.
Tel: +62-21-6499805
Fax: +62-21-6497686
Email: charles@unideby.com
Contact: Mr. Charles Santoso

Laos

Mya Kan Engineering Company Limited
16/5, 7 Ward, Thiri Mingalar Yeikthar Street, Yankin Township, Yangon.
Tel: +95-1-667 597, +95-9-7401121
Fax: +95-1-661 212
Email: sales@myakanengg.com
Contact: Mr. Win Oo

Myanmar

Mya Kan Engineering Company Limited
16/5, 7 Ward, Thiri Mingalar Yeikthar Street, Yankin Township, Yangon.
Tel: +95-1-667 597, +95-9-7401121
Fax: +95-1-661 212
Email: sales@myakanengg.com
Contact: Mr. Win Oo

Philippines

Elasco International Corporation
4514 Casino Street, Palanan, Makati City, NCR 1235.
Tel: +63-2-7294051
Fax: +63-2-8338881
Email: bong.pinon@elasco.net
Contact: Mr. Bong Pinon

Singapore

CEMAX Engineering Sdn Bhd
B-1-15, Jalan PJU 1A/3, Taipan 2, Ara Damansara, 47301 Petaling Jaya.
Tel: +60-3-7842 8622
Fax: +60-3-7842 8722
Email: patrick@cemax.com.my
Contact: Mr. A. Patrick

Thailand

Insee Ecocycle Co., Ltd.
Column Tower, 7th-12th, 199, Ratchadapisek Rd., Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110.
Tel: +66-2-7977000
Fax: +66-2-6631852
Email: vincent.aloysius@siamcitycement.com
Contact: Mr. Vincent Aloysius

Vietnam

Antech Co., Ltd.
9th Floor, Artexport Building, 2A Pham Su Manh Str., Hoankiem Dist., Hanoi.
Tel: +84-439-274833
Email: nt.sinh@antech.com.vn
Contact: Mr. Nguyen Truong Sinh


EAST ASIA

China

Fuyang International Group
No.29, Jifeng Lu, Yanji Dao, Beichen Dist., Tianjin.
Tel: +86-22-26399421
Fax: +86-22-86819160
Email: hxdfu@vip.163.com
Contact: Mr. Fu Junwu

Hong Kong

Fuyang International Group
No.29, Jifeng Lu, Yanji Dao, Beichen Dist., Tianjin.
Tel: +86-22-26399421
Fax: +86-22-86819160
Email: hxdfu@vip.163.com
Contact: Mr. Fu Junwu

Japan

Matrade Tokyo
Ginza Showadori Building, 6F, 8-17-14, Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 1040061.
Tel: +81-3-3544 0712
Fax: +81-3-3544 0714
Email: tokyo@matrade.gov.my
Contact: Mr. Shah Nizam Ahmad

South Korea

Geo tech
Rm301, River Tower, Yeongdeungpo-Dond 2ga, Yeongdeungpo-Ku, Seoul 150901.
Tel: +82-2-26359511
Fax: +82-2-26359513
Email: shane@kgeotech.com
Contact: Mr. Shane Kwon

Taiwan

TOTAL Industrial Ltd.
Tel: +886-2-25066566
Fax: +886-2-25075812
Email: james@til.com.tw
Contact: Mr. James Huang


ASIA PACIFIC

Australia

Consulate General of Malaysia – Trade Section
Level 7, 432, St. Kilda Road, Melbourne 3004, Victoria.
Tel: +613-9832 8600
Fax: +613-9832 8610
Email: melbourne@matrade.gov.my
Contact: Ms. Noor Hayati Abu Noh

New Zealand

Consulate General of Malaysia – Trade Section
Level 7, 432, St. Kilda Road, Melbourne 3004, Victoria.
Tel: +613-9832 8600
Fax: +613-9832 8610
Email: melbourne@matrade.gov.my
Contact: Ms. Noor Hayati Abu Noh


SOUTH ASIA

India

Neerja Group
209, B-Wing, Knox Plaza, Chincholi Bunder, Off Link Road, Mind Space, Malad (West), Mumbai 400064.
Tel: +91-22-42366227
Fax: +91-22-42366299
Email: himanshu.meher@neerjagroup.com
Contact: Mr. Himanshu Meher


WEST ASIA

Jordan

SMART Co.
Wasfi Al-Tel St. (Gardens) Building No.80, Office (401) Amman.
Tel: +962-6-5625370
Fax: +962-6-5625371
Email: mech@sisjo.com
Contact: Ms. Baraa AL-masri

Saudi Arabia

Matrade Jeddah
Consulate General of Malaysia
14th Floor, Saudi Business Centre, Madina Road, Jeddah 21465.
Tel: +966-12-6532143
Fax: +966-12-6530274
Email: jeddah@matrade.gov.my
Contact: Mr. Khairul Annuar Abdul Halim

U.A.E.

Matrade Dubai
Consulate General of Malaysia
6-10, Mezzanine Floor, Al-Safeena Building, Zaabeel Road, Dubai
Tel: +971-4-3355528
Fax: +971-4-3352220
Email: dubai@matrade.gov.my
Contact: Mr. Remee Yaakub


EUROPE

France

Service Commercial De Malaisie
De L’Ambassade De Malaisie, 90, Avenue des Champs Elysees, 75008 Paris.
Tel: +33-1-4076 00000
Fax: +33-1-4076 0034
Email: paris@matrade.gov.my
Contact: Mr. Tye Soon Kwai

Germany

Consulate of Malaysia (Trade Section)
17th Floor, Kastor-Hocuhhaus, Platz der Einheit 1, 60327 Frankfurt am Main.
Tel: +49-69-247 5015-10
Fax: +49-69-247 5015-20
Email: frankfurt@matrade.gov.my
Contact: Mr. Badrul Hisham Hilal

Russia

Matrade Moscow
2nd Floor, R01-209, Dobrynya Business Center, #8, 4th Dobryninskiy per. 119409 Moscow.
Tel: +7-495-933 5626
Fax: +7-495-933 5646
Email: moscow@matrade.gov.my
Contact: Mr. Md. Zainuddin A. Jalil

UK

Matrade London
3rd & 4th Floor, 17, Curzon Street, London W1J 5HR.
Tel: +44-20-7499 5255
Fax: +44-20-7499 4644
Email: london@matrade.gov.my
Contact: Mr. Khairul Nizam Moonier


NORTH AMERICA

Canada (North America)

Consulate of Malaysia – Trade Office
51st Floor, First Canadian Place, 100, King Street, West Suite 5130, PO Box 389, Toronto, ON M5X 1E2.
Tel: +1-416-504 6111
Fax: +1-416-504 8315
Email: toronto@matrade.gov.my
Contact: Mr. Ahmad Shanizam Ab Ghani


LATIN AMERICA

South America

CEMAX Engineering Sdn Bhd
B-1-15, Jalan PJU 1A/3, Taipan 2, Ara Damansara, 47301 Petaling Jaya.
Tel: +60-3-7842 8622
Fax: +60-3-7842 8722
Email: patrick@cemax.com.my
Contact: Mr. A. Patrick


AFRICA

South Africa

High Commission of Malaysia – Economic Office
Ground Floor, Building 5, Commerce Square Office Park, PO Box 2894, Parklands 2121, 39, Rivonia Road, Sandhurst, Sandton, Johannesburg.
Tel: +27-11-268 2380
Fax: +27-11-268 2382
Email: johannesburg@matrade.gov.my
Contact: Mr. Mohamed Hafiz Md Shariff


email us nowPlease email us if you could not find a contact in your country.